Steering Group

Mariana Dantas (History, Ohio University)

John Darwin (History, Nuffield College, Oxford)

Matthew Davies (Director, Centre for Metropolitan History, Institute of Historical Research)

Emma Hart (History, University of St Andrews)

Jaap Jacobs (History, University St Andrews)

Dennis Rodgers (Urban Studies, University of Glasgow)

Claudia Schnurmann (History, Universitaet Hamburg)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *